TU Berlin

Sociology of Planning and ArchitectureTeam

Page Content

to Navigation

Head of Chair
Name Phone Email
Prof. Dr. Martina Löw +49 (0)30 / 314 - 25433 martina.loew@tu-berlin.de
Secretary
Name Phone Email
Almut Gothe +49 (0)30 / 314 - .. sekretariat@soz.tu-berlin.de
Research Associate
Name Phone Email
Dr. Dominik Bartmanski +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73212 dominik.bartmanski@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Martin Fuller +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73824 fuller@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Jochen Kibel +49 (0)30 / 314 - 25971 jochen.kibel@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Christy Kulz +49 (0)30 / 314 - ... christy.kulz@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Theresia Leuenberger +49 (0)30 / 314 - 25291 t.leuenberger@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Vivien Sommer +49 (0)49 (0)30 / 314 22811 v.sommer@tu-berlin.de
Michael Wetzels +49 (0)30 / 314 - 28870 wetzels@tu-berlin.de
Student Assistants
Name Phone Email
Lucia Forcioli-Conti +49 (0)30 / 314 - 73824 luciaforcioli@mailbox.tu-berlin.de
Christopher Heidecke +49 (0)30 / 314 - 25077 heidecke@tu-berlin.de
Anastasia Schmidt +49 (0)30 / 314 - 25077 anastasia.schmidt@soz.tu-berlin.de
Louis Speer +49 (0)30 / 314 - 22811 louis.speer@soz.tu-berlin.de

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe