TU Berlin

Sociology of Planning and ArchitectureTeam

Page Content

to Navigation

Mitarbeiter/-innen

Head of Chair
Name
Telefon
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Martina Löw
+49 (0)30 / 314 25433
martina.loew@tu-berlin.de
Sekretary
Name
Telefon
E-Mail
Sarah Nahid Hashmi
+49 (0)30 / 314 22188
sekretariat@archsoz.tu-berlin.de
Researchers
Name
Telefon
E-Mail
Dr. Jochen Kibel
+49 (0)30 / 314 25971
jochen.kibel@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Christy Kulz
christy.kulz@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Theresia Leuenberger
t.leuenberger@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Vivien Sommer 
+49 (0)30 / 314 22811
v.sommer@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Michael Wetzels
+49 (0)30 / 314 28870
wetzels@tu-berlin.de
Dr. Elifcan Karacan
+49 (0)30 / 314 75 680
karacan@tu-berlin.de
Nina Meier
nina.meier@campus.tu-berlin.de
Student Assistant
Name
Telefon
E-Mail
Jasmin Bernardy
jasmin.bernardy@campus.tu-berlin.de
Mina Godarzani-Bakhtiari
+49 (0)30 / 314 25077
m.godarzani-bakhtiari@campus.tu-berlin.de
Annika Haller
+49 (0)30 / 314 25077
annika.haller@campus.tu-berlin.de
Malte Paul Uecker
+49 (0)30 / 314 25077
uecker@campus.tu-berlin.de
Anastasia Schmidt
+49 (0)30 / 314 25077
anastasia.i.schmidt@campus.tu-berlin.de
Maria J. Villamayor


villamayor.i.villar@tu-berlin.de  

 

 

 

Navigation

Quick Access

Schnellnavigation zur Seite über Nummerneingabe